Our Board

From L-R: Stephen Howes, Kelly Williamson, Eric Kwa, Marcia Kalinoe, Anna Wissink. Not pictured: Stephanie Copus-Campbell and Enid Barlong Kantha.

Femili PNG is registered as a NGO (incorporated association) in PNG. Key to its success is a well-respected, independent, technically-competent and representative Board. Our Board has the following members:

Professor Stephen Howes — Chair
Director of the Development Policy Centre, Australian National University

Ms Stephanie Copus-Campbell
Executive Director of the Oil Search Foundation Board and former head of AusAID in PNG

Dr Eric Kwa — Deputy Chair
Secretary of the PNG Department of Justice and Attorney-General

Ms Kelly Williamson
Experienced Social Worker and Audit Director at the Australian National Audit Office

Ms Marcia Kalinoe — Secretary
National Coordinator, Family and Sexual Violence Action Committee, Port Moresby

Ms Anna Wissink — Treasurer
Human resources specialist and Council member of the PNG University of Technology, Lae

Ms Enid Barlong Kantha
Counter-trafficking Specialist at the International Organization for Migration (IOM), PNG